• Grey Facebook Icon
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2018 by New Beginnings Fellowship Church  ,  For Questions /  Contact us at info@newbindy.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM

STAFF

Pastor Robert “Bobby” Baker
Pastor of Family Ministries
bbaker@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 118

 

Sherry Curry
Church Administrator
scurry@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 100

 

Pastor Alexia Ellis
Executive Pastor
aellis@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 104

 

Michael Jackson
Building Superintendent
mjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 106

 

Tara Jackson “Lady T”
Executive Director
ltjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 115

 

Timothy A. Jackson
Chief Operating Officer
tjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 134

 

Darlin Moore
Staff Accountant
dmoore@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 113

 

Pastor Maurice Mumford
Pastor of Campus Ministry and Discipleship
mmumford@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 119

 

Vik VarWoo
Executive Assistant to Dr. James Anthony Jackson, Sr.
vvarwoo@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 114

 

Larry Wilson
Director of Music
lwilson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 103

 

Crystal Wooden

Assistant to the Ministry Department

cwooden@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318

 

Mark Bessiake

Video Production Lead

mbess@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318