LEADERSHIP TEAM

STAFF

Marisa Schlafer

Church Receptionist
317-891-3318 x 2100

 

Dr. Alexia Ellis
Executive Pastor
aellis@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2104

Pastor Chelsea Goodlow

Youth Pastor

cgoodlow@newbindy.org| 317-891-3318 x 121

 

Michael Jackson
Building Superintendent
mjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2106

 

Tara Jackson “Lady T”
Executive Director
ltjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2115

 

Timothy A. Jackson
Chief Operating Officer
tjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2134

Shalonda Johnson

Media Director

sjohnson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2118

 

Darlin Moore
Staff Accountant
dmoore@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2113

 

Pastor Maurice Mumford
Pastor of Christian Education and Discipleship

mmumford@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2119

 

Tamara Burris

Executive Assistant to Dr. James Anthony Jackson, Sr.
tburris@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2114

 

Larry Wilson
Director of Music
lwilson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 2103

Adaliah Brown

Director of Pastoral Care & Counseling

brown@newbindy.og | 317-891-3318 x 2107