ELDERS

Elders assist Pastor Jackson by providing Pastoral Care for the members of New Beginnings Fellowship Church. They will serve as a point of contact, as well as oversee and meet the needs of members that they are assigned to.

EAST CAMPUS

Elwood Reams

ereams@newbindy.com

Pedro Spicer
pspicer@newbindy.com

Earla Trammell
etrammell@newbindy.com

Karen Turner

kturner@newbindy.com

Sheri Watts
swatts@newbindy.com

JB Wide

jbwide@newbindy.com

Rita Abram
rabram@newbindy.com

Kathy Barnett

kbarnett@newbindy.com

Harvey Brooks
hbrooks@newbindy.com

Pastor Alexia Ellis
aellis@newbindy.org

Gloria Ellis
gellis@newbindy.com

Curtis Gilbert
cgilbert@newbindy.com

Marvin Hawkins

mhawkins@newbindy.com

Beth Hayes
bhayes@newbindy.com

Nolan Jenkins
njenkins@newbindy.com

Michael Lindsay

mlindsay@newbindy.com

Tony Logan
tlogan@newbindy.com

Devon McDonald
dmcdonald@newbindy.com

Charles Nance

cnance@newbindy.com 

Armondo Parchman
aparchman@newbindy.com