• Grey Facebook Icon
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2018 by New Beginnings Fellowship Church  ,  For Questions /  Contact us at info@newbindy.org

ELDERS

Elders assist Pastor Jackson by providing Pastoral Care for the members of New Beginnings Fellowship Church. They will serve as a point of contact, as well as oversee and meet the needs of members that they are assigned to.

Your elder is assigned to you according to your last name.

 

To contact your elder, please email them using the email address listed with their name.

EAST CAMPUS
WEST CAMPUS

Linda Nunley

lnunley@newbindy.com 

JB Wide

jbwide@newbindy.com

Charles Nance

cnance@newbindy.com 

A

Pastor Robert “Bobby” Baker
bbaker@newbindy.org 

B

Kathy Barnett
kbarnett@newbindy.com

Ca-Ci

Rita Abram
rabram@newbindy.com

Cl-Cy

Harvey Brooks
hbrooks@newbindy.com

D

Pastor Alexia Ellis
aellis@newbindy.org

 

E

Pastor Alexia Ellis
aellis@newbindy.org

F

Gloria Ellis
gellis@newbindy.com

G

Gloria Ellis
gellis@newbindy.com

H

Curtis Gilbert
cgilbert@newbindy.com

Ja-Ji

Beth Hayes
bhayes@newbindy.com

Jo-Jy

Nolan Jenkins
njenkins@newbindy.com

I, K, O

Karen Turner
kturner@newbindy.com

L

Sheri Watts
swatts@newbindy.com

Ma-Mi

Michael Lindsay
mlindsay@newbindy.com

Mo-My

Tony Logan
tlogan@newbindy.com

N, P

Devon McDonald
dmcdonald@newbindy.com

R

Marvin Hawkins
mhawkins@newbindy.com

Sa-Si

Armondo Parchman
aparchman@newbindy.com

Sk-Sy

Antonio Patterson
apatterson@newbindy.com

T

Elwood Reams
ereams@newbindy.com

Q,U, V, X, Y Z

Earla Trammell
etammell@newbindy.com

W

Pedro Spicer
pspicer@newbindy.com

Earla Trammell
etrammell@newbindy.com